Porno vidéos Union Bands

Union Bands Logo

3-Week Outlook

UNION H.S. RENEGADE REGIMENT 3-WEEK OUTLOOK
updated 11/2/2019 
Please note that this schedule is merely an overview; it does not include all details and is subject to change.

Nov 3-10:  Rehearsal Week / Clinicians Wayne Downey, Jon Vanderkolff, Jarrod Huntley, Vince Oliver 
 Mon Nov 4 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals.
 Tues Nov 5 -- EXPO Rehearsal Day (excused from school all day for rehearsal at the Tulsa Expo Center). All details here
 Wed Nov 6 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal.
 Thurs Nov 7 -- 6:30am rehehearsal. 4-8pm Full Ensemble rehearsal.
 Fri Nov 8 -- 7:00am rehearsal. Pep Band 'C' goes out of town for Union vs. Southmoore. 
 Sat Nov 9 -- No RRehearsal today.

Nov 10-17:  The End of the Road: GRAND NATIONALS WEEK
 Mon Nov 11 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon/Evening: Rehearsal + Nationals Send-Off performance in the stadium. more info 
 Tues Nov 12 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Load Trucks. Late: Call-time for Nationals Trip is approx 11:30pm for an overnight bus trip to Indianapolis.  Details TBA. 
 Wed Nov 13 -- Travel Day + Short Rehearsal in Indy. To Hotel. Full details TBA.  
 Thurs Nov 14 -- Prelims Day! 12-2pm ICC rehearsal. 5:45pm performance at Lucas. Full details TBA. 
 Fri Nov 15 -- Rest & Rehearsal Day. AM: watch bands at the stadium. Afternoon: activities TBD. 5-7pm ICC rehearsal. Full details TBA.  
 Sat Nov 16 -- Semifinals and Finals Day!  Full details TBA.
 Sun Nov 17 -- Travel home, arriving approx Noon. Full details, including unloading, TBA.


LOOKING AHEAD:
Fri Nov 22 -OR- Sat Nov 23: *POSSIBLE* Football State Championship Semifinal Game. Date & Time TBA. All-State Jazz Auditionees are excused. This game will be played pending results of possible Quarter-Final game on Fri Nov 15. 

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image