Close

REMINDER: This website is under repair. We are gradually releasing updated pages with info as accurate as possible. Thanks for your patience.

Union Bands Logo

3 Week Outlook

UNION H.S. RENEGADE REGIMENT 3-WEEK OUTLOOK

August 19-25:  Jarrod Huntley this week
Monday Aug 20 -- no early rehearsal. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals
Tues Aug 21 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. 4-8pm rehearsal.
Wed Aug 22 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. 
Thurs Aug 23 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Winds sectionals. 
Fri Aug 24 -- 7-8:30am rehearsal.  GAMEDAY @BA: pregame performance.

August 26-Sept 1:  Wayne Downey and Jim Moore this week
Monday Aug 27 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals
Tues Aug 28 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. 4-8pm rehearsal.
Wed Aug 29 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. 
Thurs Aug 30 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Winds sectionals. 
Fri Aug 31 -- 7-8:30am rehearsal. GAMEDAY vs. Lake Ridge: halftime performance. Cici's Pizza after game.

Sept 2-8:  Michael James this week
Monday Sept 3 -- no school. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals
Tues Sept 4 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Percussion, Winds, and Guard sectionals
Wed Sept 5 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. 
Thurs Sept 6 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. 4-8pm rehearsal. 
Fri Sept 7 -- 7-8:30am rehearsal. GAMEDAY vs. Jenks @ TU: pregame performance. 
Sat Sept 8 -- 8a-12p rehearsal. 

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image