Union Bands Logo

Meetings & Events

UBPC General Membership Meetings (2019-20)
Tues. September 10, 2019 at 7:00pm - UHS Fine Arts Atrium
Tues. October 8, 2019 at 7:00pm - UHS Fine Arts Atrium
Tues. January 14, 2020 at 7:00pm - UHS Fine Arts Atrium
Tues. March 10, 2020 at 7:00pm - UHS Fine Arts Atrium
Tues. May 12, 2020 at 7:00pm - UHS Fine Arts Atrium
UBPC Board of Directors Meetings (2019-20)
Tues. July 9, 2019 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. August 6, 2019 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. September 3, 2019 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. October 1, 2019 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. November 5, 2019 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. January 7, 2020 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. February 4, 2020 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. March 3, 2020 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. April 7, 2020 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room
Tues. May 5, 2020 at 7:00pm - UMAC Conference Room

Additionally, the UBPC meets for annual social gatherings in late July at an Ice Cream Social, and in August at a Family Picnic/Marching Band Season Debut.
See the full calendar of events

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image