Union Bands Logo

Section Parents

Each Renegade Regiment marching band section has a Section Parent who is responsible for coordinating snacks and information for that section.  If you have a question specific to your student's section, please feel free to contact that section parent as shown below.

Pam Riddle
UBPC Section Parent Coordinator
vicepresident@unionbands.com

 

2016-2017 SECTION PARENTS

Baritone

Dave Seratt

Tammy Person

davyratt@me.com

tamoliv@yahoo.com

Bass Clarinet

Renee Fox

Lori Kindrick

Eyeofafox@hotmail.com

Misslorisw@valornet.com

Clarinet

Kelly Greeson

Lisa Killingsworth

Marci Marquis

tnktx@yahoo.com

lakillingsworth@cox.net

marci_marquis@yahoo.com

Flute

Teresa Mason

tulsateresa@gmail.com

Guard

Beverly Bryan

Jodi Ames

beverly.dunson@gmail.com

amesfam@cox.net

Loading Crew

 

 

Mellophone

Denise Mobley

crewmom33@gmail.com

Percussion

Paula Ramsey

Michelle Steward

psramsey@cox.net

destinleesma@aol.com

Saxophone

Jennifer Merrick-Kelley

haykaycourt@hotmail.com

Trumpet

Monica Crawford

mktcrawford@aol.com

Tuba

Sheryl Cook

Sheryl.cook@williams.com

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image