Porno vidéos Union Bands

Union Bands Logo

Section Parents

Each Renegade Regiment marching band section has a Section Parent who is responsible for coordinating snacks and information for that section. If you have a question specific to your students section, please feel free to contact that Section Parent as shown below.

Lead Coordinator
Becky Prag
pragfamily4@yahoo.com

Baritone
Tammy Person
tammy@teamprofessional.com

Bass Clarinet
Gina Shanahan
gina.shanahan@hotmail.com

Clarinet
Heather Seay
hseay31@gmail.com
Rosa Campbell
roseorrison@hotmail.com

Flute
Angela Geren
angelageren@yahoo.com

Guard
Kerri Campbell
kcmail1@cox.net

Mellophone
Chresta Edwards
chresta@cox.net
Scott Edwards
scottedwards@cox.net
Thena Knight
Thena@treknight.com

Percussion
Denise Mobley
crewmom33@gmail.com
Stacey Sole
sole.stacey@unionps.org

Saxophone
Amy & Bill Merrill
merrillx5@cox.net
Hillary Lieberman
famman.hill@gmail.com

Trumpet
April Hollingsworth
aprilhollingsworth29@yahoo.com

Tuba
Jeana Kelley
jeana.kelley@cox.com

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image