Porno vidéos Union Bands

Union Bands Logo

Meet the Officers

2019-2020 Union Band Parents Club Board of Directors

President
Marjorie Hall
President@unionbands.com

Vice President/CFO
Pam Riddle
vicepresident@unionbands.com

Chief Operating Officer
Jeana Kelly
operations@unionbands.com

Concession Directors
Dava Jackson
April Hollingsworth
third position vacant
concessions@unionbands.com

Disbursement Treasurer
Sharon Fuller
treasurer@unionbands.com

Student Account Treasurers
Venitta Barrows  studentaccounts@unionbands.com
Tricia O'Brien   receivables@unionbands.com

Middle School Treasurer
Becky Cotney
studentaccounts-78@unionbands.com

Secretary
Kim Tonquest
secretary@unionbands.com

Fundraising Treasurer
Kim Crenshaw
fundraisingaccounts@unionbands.com

Fundraising Director
Tanya Byrd
fundraising@unionbands.com

Feed the Band Coordinators
LaRae Ludwig (Director)
Heather Seay
Terri Rector
feedtheband@unionbands.com

Offsite Work Coordinators
Jamie Weatherford
offsitework@unionbands.com

Drillers Coordinators
Jerry Sneed
Jason Myers
drillers@unionbands.com

Information/Communication Directors
Brian Barrows
info@unionbands.com
James Hollingsworth
technology@unionbands.com

Uniform Directors
Molly Myers
uniforms@unionbands.com
Jill Flint
membergear@unionbands.com

Merchandise Directors
Shannan McClain
merchandise@unionbands.com

Hospitality Director
Erica Burnett
hospitality@unionbands.com

Corporate Relations
Jerry Cliff
sponsorship@unionbands.com

Guard Logistics Director
Angela Davis
guardlogistics@unionbands.com

Property Manager
Jason Myers
propertymanager@unionbands.com

Property Manager - Guard
David Smith
guardproperty@unionbands.com

Property Transportation Manager
Stephanie King
transportation@unionbands.com

Special Events
Angela Davis
Thena Knight
events@unionbands.com

Director of Bands
(ex-officio member)

Charles Pisarra
pisarra.charles@unionps.org

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Section Parent Coordinator
vacant
sectionparents@unionbands.com

Alumni Coordinator
Denise Mobley
alumni@unionbands.com

Local Bus Admiral
vacant
busadmiral@unionbands.com

Benevolence Chair

benevolence@unionbands.com

Photographer
Chris Hall
Kaci Carpenter
photography@unionbands.com

 


Interested in serving on the UBPC Board in the future?  Let us know

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image