Union Bands Logo

Meet the Officers

2019-2020 Union Band Parents Club Board of Directors

President
Marjorie Hall
President@unionbands.com

Vice President/CFO
Pam Riddle
vicepresident@unionbands.com

Chief Operating Officer
Carrie Smith
operations@unionbands.com

Concession Directors
Dava Jackson
Jeanette Caballero
concessions@unionbands.com

Disbursement Treasurer
Monica Crawford
treasurer@unionbands.com

Student Account Treasurers
Denise Mobley  studentaccounts@unionbands.com
Tricia O'Brien   receivables@unionbands.com

Middle School Treasurer
Becky Cotney
studentaccounts-78@unionbands.com

Secretary
vacant
secretary@unionbands.com

Fundraising Treasurer
Jeana Kelley
fundraisingaccounts@unionbands.com

Fundraising Director
Sharon Fuller
fundraising@unionbands.com

Feed the Band Coordinators
Shannon Ritter
Debra Searcy
Sherry Smith
feedtheband@unionbands.com

Offsite Work Coordinators
Jamie Weatherford
offsitework@unionbands.com

Drillers Coordinators
Dennis Hill
Lori Hill
Jerry Sneed
drillers@unionbands.com

Information/Communication Directors
Tammy Person
info@unionbands.com
James Hollingsworth
technology@unionbands.com

Uniform Directors
Molly Myers
uniforms@unionbands.com
Becky Prag
membergear@unionbands.com

Merchandise Directors
Shannan McClain
merchandise@unionbands.com

Hospitality Director
Erica Burnett
hospitality@unionbands.com

Corporate Relations
Tammy Person
sponsorship@unionbands.com

Guard Logistics Director
Angela Davis
guardlogistics@unionbands.com

Property Manager
Jason Myers
propertymanager@unionbands.com

Property Manager - Guard
David Smith
guardproperty@unionbands.com

Property Transportation Manager
Stephanie King
transportation@unionbands.com

Special Events
Angela Miller
events@unionbands.com

Director of Bands
(ex-officio member)

Charles Pisarra
pisarra.charles@unionps.org

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Section Parent Coordinator
Becky Prag
sectionparents@unionbands.com

Alumni Coordinator
vacant
alumni@unionbands.com

Local Bus Admiral
Carla Etchison
busadmiral@unionbands.com

Benevolence Chair
Stacey Sole
benevolence@unionbands.com

Photographer
Chris Hall
chris@thelonghall.com

First Aid Team
LeiAnne Richards 918-688-8497
Shannon Carpenter 918-892-8960
Kim Fisher 918-230-6542


Interested in serving on the UBPC Board in the future?  Let us know

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image