Union Bands Logo

Eighth Grade Band

Schedule / Events
Performance Attire
District Honor Band
Text Reminders
Private Lessons
Music Retailers
Spring Trip
HS Concert Band Auditions
2017-18 Eighth Grade Band Handbook
2018-2019 Physical Form

Student App Login Info
Student Office Login (including email)

Student Canvas Login 
Students: To login use your full email address: lastname.firstname+dob@unionps.org (dob is the day only - not month or year) and your password should be:  Un(studentid) - ex: Un012345. Make sure to capitalize the "U".

**If you cannot get your Canvas account to submit your playing assessments, you may use the following email adrresses to attach and send an email to submit your playing assignment: 
Concert Band - 3rd Hr (click here) - u8cbhomework@unionbands.com
Symphonic Band - 4th Hr (click here) - u8sbhomework@unionbands.com

8th Grade Remind
Concert Band (3rdHr): click here or text @u8cb3 to 81010
Symphonic Band (4thHr): click here or text @u8sb4 to 81010
Percussion: click here or text @uperc-8th to 81010
Spring Trip: click here or text @u8bandtrip to 81010


Solo & Ensemble Festival Accompaniments

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image